Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

First Day of Term                         Tuesday 4th September 2018

School Closed                              Monday 1st October 2018

Half Term                                    Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Last Day of Term                         Thursday 20th December 2018 (1300hrs finish)

 

Spring Term 2019

First Day of Term                        Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term                                   Monday 11th February – Friday 15th February 2019

Last day of Term                         Friday 12th April 2019 (1300hrs finish)

 

Summer Term 2019

First Day of Term                              Monday 29th April 2019

Half Term                                         Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

        Last Day of Term                              Wednesday 17th July 2019 (1300hrs finish)

 

  Bishopspark School will be closed to pupils on:

 Monday 3rd September 2018

 Monday 1st October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Final closure days Thursday 18th and Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. School Calendar 2018-19